Product Reviews


We will review pet related products...
We are very honest in posting our reviews
We will not review products made in China or Mexico nor will we review rawhide products or bully sticks.

We receive the products free of charge.
However, we are currently charging a fee to review since we are inundated with an extraordinary amount of requests.



If you would like to advertise on our blog, we will review your company profile
and post your link, badge, etc. for a small fee.

We have reviewed the following...........
December 7, 2015


November 20, 2015
October 27, 2015
Trusty Tails
October 26, 2015
October 2, 2015

September 10, 2015

August 25, 2015

August 18, 2015
Nourishpets

August 17, 2015
Temptations

May 28, 2015
Pooch Party Packs

May 11, 2015
Dr. Tim's Freeze Dried Treats
April 13, 2015
April 10, 2015
December 11, 2014
Pet Gift Box

December 4, 2014
Three Dog Bakery

December 2, 2014
Martha Stewart

October 11, 2014
Canine Caviar



October 16, 2014
Pastry For Poodles

October 7, 2014
Paw Street Bakery


October 9, 2014
Grandma Lucys

Fruitables
Sept 19, 2014


Three Dog Bakery           June 6, 2014

Sojos                               February 18, 2014

       


Tail Trends                    December 10, 2013

EZYDOG                        November 21, 2013


Chewy                               August 13, 2013  


Kong Treats            June 11, 2013
                                                        

  Natural Balance Jerky Bars         July 16, 2013

Red Envelope                                 May 2, 2013

uncommon goods         Sept 2012 


Big Dog Boutique                     April 9, 2012

Viva La Dog Spa                   August 10, 2012

Fromm Family at  Chewy           June 11, 2012


Chewy    April 5, 2012         February 20, 2012




EO Products                                    April 12, 2011



Best Pet Health                June23, 2011



Little Cesar                   September 25, 2011







C





























































































                  

9 comments:

  1. Please contact me regarding joining the Pet360, Inc affiliate program!

    Thanks,
    Rebecca
    rpollard@pet360.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow, that is what I can quite French Bull Dogs, I have two Bostons so cute wearing their dog coats and fleeces
    http://www.barkingmadclothing.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hi, my name is Dana and I work for Response Products makers of Cetyl M. As a dog owner I know the struggle to find quality products that really work for your dog. Have you heard of Cetyl M? If not, I would love to introduce this unique joint health supplement to you. Cetyl M Regular Strength for dogs helps keep dogs in peak condition by supporting joints and flexibility and helps maintain optimal health with immune system support for adult dogs of all stages. The results we’ve seen with this product are absolutely phenomenal. Google Cetyl M to find reviews on sites like Amazon. We would like to send you a sample. And if you could graciously share your own experiences with this product on social media. Would you be comfortable with this? If so, we will be in contact with you to finalize the information and send out a packet for you and your favorite four legged buddy. Let me know if you have any questions. Thank you very much!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Love Zuke's treats! They are small and very very stinky! So they are perfect for training as they grab your pup's attention, and since they are smaller you can feed a lot of them!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hey there! We really love your blog and community!!! Writing to see if we could send you some of our yummy treats for the pups and maybe you could write a review about us!? We also have over 40,000 dog loving followers between FB, Twitter, and Instagram that we could certainly promote your blog to as well!! THANK YOU!!!! Our email is info@caninecupcakes.com and hope to hear back from you soon :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. At the meeting restrain one of them so they are both not free, this will help to diffuse any situation more quickly, however also remember that older dogs can be more protective when on a lead, and also your puppy will not be lead trained as yet so you must take care and give this careful consideration. bulldogs

    ReplyDelete
  7. Many pet owners believe that an individual cremation means that their pet was cremated in a single session by itself and then given back to them as a guarantee that these ashes are their pets ashes alone. here pets

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thanks on your marvelous posting! It is very useful and good.Come on. I want to introduce an get app installs, I try it and I feel it is so good to rank app to top in app store search results, have you ever heard it?

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...